Storrito allows you to create teams to manage your Instagram accounts and story posts together.
- You can work together with an infinite number of team members
- But you may only send 10 invitations per hour
- Each team member has the same rights to connect, disconnect Instagram accounts as well as post, schedule, create and delete posts. So be cautious who you invite to your team
- The founder of a team cannot remove team members at the moment but a team member can leave a team anytime. If you really need a team member to be removed from your team, please contact the Storrito support team via the chat tool in the lower right or write to email@example.com
Also have a look at this tutorial video which explains how to...
- invite users to your Storrito account
- accept and decline invitations
- select the Storrito team you are working in
- and how the collaboration will look like